Phone: Administration: 239-433-0080 / Prevention-Inspections: 239-482-8030
South Trail Fire & Rescue District
Administration

Administrative Staff

Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.

Fire Chief Gene Rogers
Email: grogers@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

Division Chief Chris WolfeAssistant Fire Chief of Support Services Chris Wolfe
Email: ccwolfe@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

Division Chief Chris WolfeAssistant Fire Chief of Operations David Bollen
Email: dbollen@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

 
Cindi Gallman

Division Chief of Safety/Training & EMS Cindi Gallman
Email: cgallman@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

Director of Finanace Vicky Deleacaes
Email: vdeleacaes@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

Director of Public Relations Amy Bollen
Email: abollen@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-936-5281

Assistant Public Relations Specialist
Email: lpowell@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-936-5281

Donnie Laubheimer, Director of Human Resources
Email: dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

Candy MorseCandy Morse, Administrative Assistant
Email: cmorse@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-433-0080

                                                                                               

To request a public record, please contact Public Records Custodian, Donnie Laubheimer, by email at dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org, by phone at 239-433-0080, or by mail at 5531 Halifax Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33912.

Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.





Page Last Updated: Aug 16, 2021 (09:48:08)
-
Contact Info
South Trail Fire and Rescue District
5531 Halifax Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33912
  Administration: 239-433-0080 / Prevention-Inspections: 239-482-8030

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.