• Action Center
    Employee Email
    Link to Department Email
    HR Connection Login
    Employee Insurance Benefits
    Paused
    Scott Lane Fire
    B-Shift
    Provincetown Fire
    B & C-Shifts
    Villas Fire
    C-Shift
    Co-Op Training at Fire Academy
    B-Shift
    Aeries Way Fire
    C-Shift
  • Administration

    Administrative Staff

    Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.

    Assistant Chief Ben BengstonFire Chief Ben Bengston
    Email: bbengston@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Assistant Fire Chief Gene Rogers
    Email: grogers@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Cindi GallmanDivision Chief of Safety/Training & EMS Cindi Gallman
    Email: cgallman@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080
    Division Chief Chris WolfeDivision Chief of Support Services/Logistics Chris Wolfe
    Email: cwolfe@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Donnie Laubheimer, Human Resources Administrator
    Email: dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Vicky Deleacaes, Financial Manager
    Email: vdeleacaes@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Candy MorseCandy Morse, Receptionist
    Email: cmorse@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080


    Jun 02, 2017

    To request a public record, please contact Public Records Custodian, Donnie Laubheimer, by email at dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org, by phone at 239-433-0080, or by mail at 5531 Halifax Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33912.

    Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.




    Page Last Updated: Jun 05, 2017 (10:27:00)
  • South Trail Fire and Rescue District

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image