Phone: Administration: 239-433-0080 / Prevention-Inspections: 239-482-8030
South Trail Fire & Rescue District
Fire Prevention Bureau

The South Trail Fire Prevention Bureau performs activities designed to reduce the risk of fire to life and property, thereby enhancing the safety of residents of and visitors to the District. In 2014 the Prevention Bureau conducted 6,045 inspections, 44 water flow tests, 19 fire investigations, and issued 1,563 permits. 

Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.

Fire Prevention Personnel

Division Chief/Fire Marshal Nate Burley
Email: nburley@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-482-8030

Jeff Gilbert, Inspector/Investigator
Email: jgilbert@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-482-8030

Normal work week - Monday through Thursday, 0700-1700 hours

Richard Reed, Inspector/Investigator

Emailrreed@southtrailfire.org

Phone:  239-482-8030

Normal work week - Tuesday through Friday, 0700 - 1700 hours

Heather Kirkland, Inspector

Email:  hkirkland@southtrailfire.org

Phone:  239-482-8030

Normal work week - Tuesday through Friday, 0700 - 1700 hours

Steven Silverman, Inspector

Email:  Ssilverman@southtrailfire.org

Phone:  239-482-8030

Normal work week - Monday through Thursday, 0700-1700 hours

Ame Davis, Plans Examiner
Email: adavis@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-482-8030
Martica Pitt, Prevention Assistant
Email: mpitt@southtrailfire.org
Phone: 239-482-8030




Page Last Updated: May 20, 2021 (09:46:00)
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
-
Contact Info
South Trail Fire and Rescue District
5531 Halifax Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33912
  Administration: 239-433-0080 / Prevention-Inspections: 239-482-8030

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.