• Action Center
    Employee Email
    Link to Department Email
    HR Connection Login
    Employee Insurance Benefits
    Paused
    Scott Lane Fire
    B-Shift
    Provincetown Fire
    B & C-Shifts
    Villas Fire
    C-Shift
    Ladder Training at Fire Academy
    B-Shift
    Aeries Way Fire
    C-Shift
  • Administration

    A Message from Chief William Lombardo:

    "On behalf of the members of the South Trail Fire District, we wish to express our sincere gratitude for the support the community has shown to the fire district. We love being part of the South Fort Myers community and promise to be there for you should you find yourself needing our services. Thank you again!"

    Administrative Staff

    Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.

    Fire Chief William Lombardo
    Email: blombardo@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Assistant Chief Ben BengstonAssistant Chief Ben Bengston
    Email: bbengston@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Division Chief Chris WolfeDivision Chief Support Services/Logistics Chris Wolfe
    Email: cwolfe@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Donnie Laubheimer, Human Resources Administrator
    Email: dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Vicky Deleacaes, Financial Manager
    Email: vdeleacaes@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Candy MorseCandy Morse, Receptionist
    Email: cmorse@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080


    Jun 02, 2017

    To request a public record, please contact Public Records Custodian, Donnie Laubheimer, by email at dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org, by phone at 239-433-0080, or by mail at 5531 Halifax Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33912.

    Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.




    Page Last Updated: Jun 05, 2017 (10:27:00)
  • South Trail Fire and Rescue District

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image